SALE - 15% OFF Select Products + FREE SHIPPING over $99


Your Cart is Empty

Child's Play Books


Sharing, Caring and Friendship Soft Cover 4-Book Set

Day to day adventures are introduced in each story that start off bad and turn into really great. Each situation is solved with understanding, friendship, caring and sharing. This set includes 4 soft cover picture books: And Then…, The Big Red Rock, The Jar of Happiness, and Crunch!

Key Features :

i : Each story starts with day to day adventures that start off bad and turn out really great
ii : Cute illustrations
iii : Develops beginning reading skills
iv : Four soft cover picture books